2018 NJASLA Professional Awards

2018 NJASLA Design Awards

The New Jersey Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Architects is pleased to present the 2018 Professional Awards. The awards program is intended to help broaden the boundaries of our profession; increase public awareness of the role of landscape architects; raise the standards of our discipline; and bring recognition to organizations and individuals who demonstrate superior skill in the practice and study of landscape architecture.

A jury of distinguished landscape architects reviewed thirty submissions and selected winners in eight categories. We invite you to view the winning projects.

NJASLA 2018 Awards Program click here to download

Comments are closed.

Upgrade your Browser.